Manchester City vs Huddersfield 6-1 – Highlights [DOWNLOAD VIDEO]

Video Manchester City vs Huddersfield 6-1 Highlights
Manchester City 6-1 Huddersfield Download
Manchester City and Huddersfield game Highlight
Manchester City vs Huddersfield 6-1 HD/Mp4

Manchester City vs Huddersfield 6-1 Highlights Download 19 August 2018 Premier League

Guardiola has decided to make three changes to the City side that started the win against Arsenal, with Kompany, David Silva and Jesus coming into the starting line-up to replace Walker, Mahrez and Sterling. It looks as if they’re going to operate with a three-man defence.


Huddersfield Town substitutes: Jonas Lossl, Adama Diakhaby, Ramadan Sobhi, Rajiv van La Parra, Isaac Mbenza, Danny Williams, Laurent Depoitre.

Huddersfield Town XI (5-4-1): Ben Hamer; Tommy Smith, Jon Stankovic, Christopher Schindler, Terence Kongolo, Chris Lowe; Florian Hadergjonaj, Alex Pritchard, Philip Billing, Abdelhamid Sabiri; Steve Mounie.

Manchester City substitutes: Claudio Bravo, Kyle Walker, Raheem Sterling, Leroy Sane, Riyad Mahrez, Nicolas Otamendi, Phil Foden.

Manchester City XI (3-4-1-2): Ederson; John Stones, Vincent Kompany, Aymeric Laporte; Fernandinho, Ilkay Gundogan, David Silva, Benjamin Mendy; Bernardo Silva; Gabriel Jesus, Sergio Aguero.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.