DOWNLOAD: Wande Coal – Legend Or No Legend Album (EP)


Award-winning Nigerian musical prodigy, Wande Coal has launched his highly anticipated music collection ‘Legend Or No Legend‘.


In addition, this newly released album, “Legend Or No Legend” includes 13 notable tracks performed with the appearance of legendary Nigerian singer, Wizkid and famous Nigerian rapper and leader.

YBNL, Olamide as well as Fireboy DML, a Nigerian musical sensation, and T -Pain, an American rapper and record producer.

Legend Or No Legend Album Tracklist By Wande Coal Below!

  1. Wande Coal – Sho Ma Gba
  2. Wande Coal – Genesis
  3. Wande Coal – Streets ft T-Pain
  4. Wande Coal – E Choke
  5. Wande Coal – Dues
  6. Wande Coal – 3 Square Meal
  7. Wande Coal – Nobody Holy
  8. Wande Coal – Don’t Feel Love
  9. Wande Coal – Ebelebe ft Wizkid
  10. Wande Coal – Jabo ft Fireboy DML

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.