(Album) Korede Bello – Koreday


Beloved Nigerian singer Korede Bello has delighted fans with the release of his sophomore album, KOREDAY.

After a six-year hiatus since his debut album, Belloved, the Romantic crooner has returned with a fresh collection of tunes that are sure to captivate listeners.

The announcement, which came via Korede’s social media platforms, was met with much excitement from his dedicated fanbase. Fans, fondly called Bellovers, had eagerly awaited new music from the singer known for his smooth vocals and heartfelt lyrics.

KOREDAY is being hailed as Korede’s “best body of work yet,” showcasing his artistic growth and evolution. The album features collaborations with other talented artists, adding to its appeal and anticipation.

Following the success of Korede’s 2023 EP Beauty & Bliss, which marked his return to the music scene, tracks like Maria and Jejely featuring Mr Eazi garnered positive reviews and solidified his position in the Afrobeats landscape.

With KOREDAY now available, Korede Bello has made a triumphant return to the spotlight. Fans can experience his musical magic firsthand as they dive into the album.

  1. Korede Bello – 9pm DOWNLOAD HERE
  2. Korede Bello – Akorede (Interlude DOWNLOAD HERE
  3. Korede Bello – Complete (Naked) DOWNLOAD HERE
  4. Korede Bello – Cover Me DOWNLOAD HERE
  5. Korede Bello – Dracula DOWNLOAD HERE
  6. Korede Bello – Happy Birthday to Me (Interlude DOWNLOAD HERE
  7. Korede Hard Girl Talk DOWNLOAD HERE
  8. Korede Bello – Hard Girl, Hard Guy DOWNLOAD HERE
  9. Korede Bello – Heartbreak Story (Interlude DOWNLOAD HERE
  10. Korede Hey Beautiful (Interlude DOWNLOAD HERE
  11. Korede – How Does That Make You Feel DOWNLOAD HERE
  12. Korede Little ChildDOWNLOAD HERE
  13. Korede Bello – Minding My Business DOWNLOAD HERE
  14. Korede Bello – Most Beautiful Girl on the Planet DOWNLOAD HERE
  15. Korede Bello – Moving Mad DOWNLOAD HERE
  16. Korede Bello – My Bed DOWNLOAD HERE
  17. Korede Bello – Round One DOWNLOAD HERE
  18. Korede Bello – Rumour DOWNLOAD HERE
  19. Korede Bello – Sisi DOWNLOAD HERE
  20. Korede Bello – Smile DOWNLOAD HERE
  21. Korede Bello – Tell Me DOWNLOAD HERE
  22. Korede Bello – Today Is Koreday (Interlude DOWNLOAD HERE
  23. Korede Bello – Tomorrow DOWNLOAD HERE
  24. Korede – What Wedding Song (INTERLUDE) DOWNLOAD HERE
  25. Korede Who’s She? (INTERLUDE) – DOWNLOAD HERE
  26. Korede – Yoruba GIRL DOWNLOAD HERE

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.