{Videotapetape} DJ Big N – The Trilogy Ft. Reekado Banks, Iyanya & Ycee

HTML5 Icon

After releasing the audio earlier today, Mavin Records official DJ, DJ Big N comes through with the official Video to “The Trilogy” which features Reekado Banks, Iyanya and Ycee.

Watch below and enjoy

YouTube player

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.