Mavins – Won Le Le ft. LADIPOE, Magixx, Crayon, Bayanni, Rema & Boy Spyce


Nigerian Finest Record Label, Mavin Records comes through with his Latest studio album titled “Chapter X”.


The New Album ‘Chapter X’ serves as a follow up to his previously heard single titled, “Won da Mo.

The album ‘Chapter X’ contains a total of 10 tracks with featurings from Don Jazzy, DJ Big N, Rema, Ayra Starr, Crayon, Magixx, Boy Spyce, Bayanni, Johnny Drille, and LadiPoe,.




Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.