FULL EP: Terri – In Transit (Deluxe)

Terri In Transit Deluxe EP

Talented Nigerian singer & serial hit maker, Daniel Terry Akewe known by his stage name, Terri has unlocked the Deluxe Version of his amazing studio extended playlist titled “In Transit”


As a follow-up to the Afropop and R&B fusion project, Terri release a deluxe version of the In Transit EP which features Nigerian Heavyweight Afrobeat Singers, REMA & BNXN as a guest appearance on the project.

The 8 tracks consisted EP got production credits from Krizbeatz, Princeton, P. Prime and Runcheck. Mixing and mastering from STG & Syn X.

In Transit Deluxe EP Tracklist Below:

1. Terri – Danger

2. Terri – Holy Water

3. Terri – Wanna Know

4. Terri – For Here

5. Terri – Chargie Ft. Mugeez

6. Terri – No Lie

7. Terri – No Lie (Remix) Ft. Rema

8. Terri – Danger (Remix) Ft. BNXN


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.