FULL ALBUM: Chike – The Brother’s Keeper


ALBUM: Chike – The Brother’s Keeper

Sensational Nigerian Soul singer and songwriter, Chike has released his highly anticipated studio album titled “The Brother’s Keeper“.


Assuring his fans of 100% listening satisfaction, Chike makes a special 16 tracks sound of his studio project “The Brother’s Keeper”.

The album contains 16 tracks with guest appearances from top African stars, YCee, Azana, and Flavour. With production assistance from DeeYasso, Tee-Y Mix, Killertunes, Lord Sky, Echo the Guru, Louddaaa, Masterkraft, and Saszy Afroshii.

In addition, his recently released song, “Hard to Find“ featuring Flavour also served as a lead single off the album.

Download Chike – The Brother’s Keeper Album From The Tracklist Below

1. On The Moon

2. Tell Am

3. Spell

4. My Africa (feat. Azana)

5. Hard To Find (feat. Flavour)

6. Winner

7. Bad

8. Zamo

9. Pour Me A Drink

10. You Deserve (feat. Ycee)

11. Enough

12. Moving On

13. Good Things

14. God Only Knows

15. Nothing Less. Nothing More

16. Please


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.