Flavour – Flavour of Africa

Download music Flavour of Africa full Audio Here is an exclusive music to amonpointv.com by Flavour

Award-winning Nigerian musician Flavour is release his seventh studio album, ‘Flavour of Africa,’ on December 4.


The album is a follow-up to his last record, ‘Awele’ as well as his joint 2019 EP with songstress Chidinma.

This album features Fally Pupa, Tekno, Pastor Odumeje, Phyno, Beenie Man, Biggie Igba, Waga Gee, Larry Gaga



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.