HOME MUSIC Music Video
Comedy Football Highlights Yoruba Movies
Contact Us Advert With Us DCMA





music, video and comedy all at the same place

[ALBUM] Lil Kesh – Ecstasy

Download music Ecstasy full Audio Here is an exclusive music to amonpointv.com by Lil Kesh

Nigerian rapper and singer Lil Kesh drop his new studio project titled “Ecstasy Album”.

The new studio project Consists of 8 tracks and had guest appearances from Naira Marley, Fireboy DML & Shaybo Off the Album work.


Peep the tracklist below;

1. Lil Kesh – Service
2. Lil Kesh Ft. Shaybo – Downtown Girl
3. Lil Kesh – Try
4. Lil Kesh – YAGI Level
5. Lil Kesh Ft. Fireboy DML – Love Like This
6. Lil Kesh ft. Naira Marley – O Por
7. Lil Kesh – Agbani Darego
8. Lil Kesh – All The Way

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.