[ALBUM] L.A.X – Zaza Vibes

Download music Zaza Vibes full Audio Here is an exclusive music to amonpointv.com by L.A.X

L.A.X who signed his first major-label deal with Wizkid’s Starboy Entertainment in 2013 is finally ready to dish out his first studio album.

The 12-tracks body of work features Peruzzi, Mr Eazi, Tiwa Savage, Tekno, Simi, Timiboi and Omah The DJ.


Production credits goes to Clemzy, Legendary Beatz, Quebeatz, Blaise Beatz, and Spotless.

Peep the tracklist below;

1. L.A.X – Feeling
2. L.A.X – Commando ft. Timiboi & Peruzzi
3. L.A.X – Bum Bum ft. Omar The Dj
4. L.A.X – Superman (Interlude)
5. L.A.X – Sempe
6. L.A.X – Pere
7. L.A.X – Perfect ft. Mr Eazi
8. L.A.X – Jara ft. Tekno
9. L.A.X ft. Simi & Tiwa Savage – Gobe (Remix)
10. L.A.X – Lose My Mind
11. L.A.X – Go Low
12. L.A.X – Sade


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply