Ajebo Hustlers – Bad Boy Etiquette 101 EP


Download Bad Boy Etiquette 101 EP Album by Ajebo Hustlers.

Nigerian musical duo, Ajebo Hustlers releases their debut E.P project called “Bad Boy Etiquette 101“.


Ajebo Hustlers is a music group consisting of two musical artists, George Dandeson aka Knowledge, and singer Isaiah Precious aka Piego.

Ajebo Hustlers originate from Port Harcourt, in Rivers state and grew up in Old GRA. Their music style consists of a mix of Afrobeat and highlife music genres.

The new body of work contains seven (7) tracks with guest appearances from Fave & Mayorkun.

Check it out below.

Track List:
  1. Dreams
  2. In Love ft. FAVE
  3. Kisses
  4. No Love (18 Plus) ft. Mayorkun
  5. No Peace (Violence)
  6. Loyalty
  7. Burn My Cable

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.