Manchester United vs Manchester City 0-2 – Highlights [DOWNLOAD VIDEO]

Manchester United vs Manchester City 0-2 Highlight Download
Video Manchester United vs Manchester City 0-2 Highlights
Manchester United 0-2 Manchester City Download
Manchester United and Manchester City game Highlight
Manchester United vs Manchester City 0-2 HD/Mp4
Manchester United vs Manchester City 0-2 Youtube

Manchester United vs Manchester City 0-2 Highlights Download 24 April 2019 Premier League

City’s players looked exhausted at the end of their 1-0 win over Tottenham in their most recent Premier League outing. The games continue to come thick and fast, however, and every match is more important than the last. Guardiola has made three changes from that weekend win against Spurs, with match-winner Foden being replaced by Fernandinho in midfield. Kevin De Bruyne misses out completely through injury and John Stones is also absent from the squad, with their places in the starting line-up taken by David Silva and Kompany.

Solskjaer threatened to ring the changes on the back of Sunday’s humiliating 4-0 loss at Everton, and he has done exactly that as five players make way. Shaw returns after serving a two-match domestic ban, while Darmian is handed just a fifth league start of the season on the opposite flank, likely in a wing-back position. There are also starts for Pereira, Lingard and Young, with the latter possibly slotting in a central-defensive position alongside Smalling and Lindelof. Dalot, Matic, Lukaku and Martial all drop down to the bench and there is no place in the squad for Phil Jones.

Man City subs: Riyad Mahrez, Gabriel Jesus, Ari Muric, Danilo, Nicolas Otamendi, Phil Foden, Leroy Sane.

MAN CITY (4-3-3): Ederson; Kyle Walker, Vincent Kompany (c), Aymeric Laporte, Oleksandr Zinchenko; Ilkay Gundogan, Fernandinho, David Silva; Bernardo Silva, Sergio Aguero, Raheem Sterling.

Man United subs: Diogo Dalot, Juan Mata, Romelu Lukaku, Alexis Sanchez, Anthony Martial, Nemanja Matic, Sergio Romero.

MAN UNITED (3-5-2): David de Gea; Ashley Young (c), Chris Smalling, Victor Lindelof; Matteo Darmian, Andreas Pereira, Fred, Paul Pogba, Luke Shaw; Jesse Lingard, Marcus Rashford.


1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.