See Timaya Forthcoming Album Tracklist

Having dished out a couple of extended plays in the past, Dem Mama recording artist, Timaya shares the tracklist to his forthcoming album “Gratitude”.

The 15-track album features No artists. While production credit goes to Spotless, Yung Willis, Orbeat, Krizbeatz, Vibe O , Wireless Youth etc.



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply