FULL ALBUM: BNXN – Bad Since ’97


FULL ALBUM: BNXN – Bad Since’ 97

Afro-fusion musician and songwriter, Daniel Benson, known professionally as BNXN and formerly known as Buju returns with an amazing studio extended play titled “Bad Since’ 97”

The new album ‘Bad Since’ 97’ serves as a follow up to his previously heard Extended playlist titled, “Sorry I’m Late (EP)”.

The album ‘Bad Since’ 97’ contains a total of 7 Solid tracks with featuring from Wizkid, Olamide, and Wande Coal.

As a result, if you enjoy wonderful music, the great new feel is a fantastic song that you should add to your music collection.

Download And Share BNXN Buju Bad Since’ 97 Album Mp3 Tracklist Below

1. Bad Since’ 97

2. Bad Man Wicked

3. Many Ways Ft. Wizkid

4. Kenkele Ft. Wande Coal

5. In My Mind

6. Modupe Ft. Olamide

7. Loose Emotions

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.