DOWNLOAD: DJ Cuppy – Original Copy (ALBUM)

According to Cuppy, she has a point to prove with releasing of the album.


As you can see, the album will feature top Nigerian acts and international superstars like Wyclef Jean, Efya, Ms. Banks, Rayvanny, and Julian Marley, who she (rather interestingly) teams up with Juju legend Sir. Shina Peters, on a track titled “S4”.


Peep the tracklist below;

1. Dj Cuppy – Original Copy (Interlude) || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. DJ Cuppy Ft. Rema & RayVanny – Jollof On The Jet || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Dj Cuppy – Wale ft. Wyclef Jean || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Dj Cuppy – Cold Heart Killer ft. Darkoo || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Dj Cuppy – Epe ft. Efya || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Dj Cuppy – Feel Good ft. Fireboy DML || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Dj Cuppy – Karma Ft. Stonebwoy || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Dj Cuppy – Litty ft. Teni || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Dj Cuppy – P.O.Y ft. Ycee & Ms Banks || DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Dj Cuppy – LabaLaba ft. Seyi Shay || DOWNLOAD MP3
11. Dj Cuppy – Guilty Pleasure – Nonso Amadi || DOWNLOAD MP3
12. Dj Cuppy – 54 ft. Julian Marley & Sir Shina Peter || DOWNLOAD MP3


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply